Pic 1

Search this site

News & Events

Our Executive

We have an executive committee in place composed of the following members;

President Ms. Rose Lubowa Wagaba
Vice President: Mr. Robert Kasozi
Legal Adviser Mr. Spero Houmey
Treasuer Ms. Dorothy Namuyiga
General Secretary Mr. Robert Kasozi

Honorary Members

1. Mr. Marc Mullie
2. Mr. Liam Breslin
3. Mr. Christopher de Fortis

For donations please visit our Donations page

Donations For Us

Pic 2

In Africa: Development projects to improve the poor conditions of women and children in rural areas; facilitate maternity centres with electricity and running water,and also provide them with beddings and medical utensils; more

Btn Click Here